Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins - Wednesday 5th September
Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November
Term ends - Friday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins - Wednesday 9th January
Half Term - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Term ends - Friday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term begins - Wednesday 24th April
Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term ends -  Tuesday 9th July

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term - Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
Term ends - Friday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Term begins - Wednesday 8th January
Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term ends - Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins - Thursday 23rd April
Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term ends - Thursday 9th July
St Hilary’s School, Holloway Hill, Godalming, Surrey GU7 1RZ  •  Tel: 01483 416551  •  Email: registrar@sthilarysschool.com
Skype: sthilarysschoolgodalming  •   Find us on Facebook  •   Follow us on Twitter

 © St Hilary’s School 2018    |   Sitemap    |   Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy    |   Site by QSDesigns