Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term - Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
Term ends - Friday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Term begins - Wednesday 8th January
Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term ends - Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins - Thursday 23rd April
Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term ends - Thursday 9th July
 


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term begins - Wednesday 3rd September
Half Term - Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October
Term Ends - Friday 11th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Term begins – Wednesday 6th January
Half Term - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term Ends - Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins – Wednesday 21st April
Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term Ends -  Thursday 8th July

St Hilary’s School, Holloway Hill, Godalming, Surrey GU7 1RZ  •  Tel: 01483 416551  •  Email: registrar@sthilarysschool.com
Skype: sthilarysschoolgodalming  •  Find us on Facebook •   Follow us on Twitter •   Follow us on Instagram

 © St Hilary’s School 2019    |   Sitemap    |   Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy    |   Site by QSDesigns